Contact

Address

Head Office - Australia

Stärke Tooling
1 Matson Court
Gillman, 5013

South Australia

Phone 08 8 241 0888

Head Office - USA

Stärke Tooling

Livonia, Michigan

USA

 

Sales Inquiries / Tech Support

To access the Precise Global Team, for initial prompt attention please contact  :

Australia National

Brian Broens

Mobile                        0431 294 915

E : bbroens@precise-amg.com.au 

Greg Daye 
Mob Australia              0409 964 540 

E : gdaye@precise-amg.com.au

United States

Dave Diegel  - VP Sales

US Cell +61 409 964 540

E : ddiegel@starke-amg.com

Rick Regalado   - Technical Support

US Cell +61 409 964 540

E : rregalado@precise-amg.com.au

Doug Leonard   - Technical Support

US Cell +61 409 964 540

E : dleonard@precise-amg.com.au

Telephone
Int  +61 8 8 241 0888
Local    08 8 241 0888

 

Stärke ADVANCED MANUFACTURING GROUP

( SAMG )   

www.starke-amg.com

SAMG SISTER COMPANIES



QPE Advanced Machining for your complete Precision Machining requirements

: www.qpeadvancedmachining.com

 

QPE Fabrication for your complete Fabrication requirements : www.qpefabrication.com


VPG Innovation for Commercialisation : www.vpg-innovation.com

Head Office
Stärke Tooling
1 Matson Court.
Gillman, SA 5013

+61 8 8241 0888

sales@starke-amg.com.au

© 2020 by Stärke Global